All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thu, Sep 1 Soccer (M) Hartford at West Hartford, CT 7:00 PM 1 - 1(T) 2OT
Fri, Sep 2 Soccer (W) American at Washington, D.C. 3:00 PM 4 - 0(W)
Fri, Sep 2 Field Hockey Lafayette West Long Branch, NJ 4:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Sep 3 Cross Country (M) Monmouth XC Kick-Off Thompson Park (Lincroft, NJ) 9:00 AM 1st of 5
Sat, Sep 3 Cross Country (W) Monmouth XC Kick-Off Thompson Park (Lincroft, NJ) 9:00 AM 1st of 6
Sat, Sep 3 Football Lehigh at Bethlehem, Pa. 12:30 PM 23 - 21(W)
Sun, Sep 4 Field Hockey Georgetown West Long Branch, NJ 12:00 PM 2 - 0(W)
Sun, Sep 4 Soccer (M) Colgate West Long Branch, NJ 12:00 PM ESPN3 0 - 3(L)
Sun, Sep 4 Soccer (W) Seton Hall at South Orange, NJ 4:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Fri, Sep 9 Field Hockey Kent State at Kent, OH 12:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Navy Fall Classic (Naval Academy GC)
Sat, Sep 10 Golf (W) First Round at Annapolis, MD 8:00 AM t-8th of 16 (321)
 
Sat, Sep 10 Cross Country (W) Fordham Invitational at Van Cortlandt Park (Bronx, NY) 9:30 AM 2nd of 9
Central Connecticut Invitational (Hope Meadow CC)
Sat, Sep 10 Golf (M) First Round (18 holes) at Simsbury, CT 11:00 AM 310
 
Sat, Sep 10 Field Hockey #19 Iowa at Kent, OH 12:00 PM 0 - 4(L)
Sat, Sep 10 Football Delaware State at Dover, Del. 5:00 PM 34 - 20(W)
Sat, Sep 10 Soccer (M) UMBC at Baltimore, MD 7:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Navy Fall Classic (Naval Academy GC)
Sun, Sep 11 Golf (W) Second Round at Annapolis, MD 8:00 AM 10th of 16 (321-327; 648)
 
Sun, Sep 11 Soccer (W) Princeton West Long Branch, NJ 10:00 AM 1 - 2(L) 2ot
Central Connecticut Invitational (Hope Meadow CC)
Sun, Sep 11 Golf (M) Second Round (18 holes) at Simsbury, CT 11:00 AM 12th of 14 (310-310; 620)
 
Wed, Sep 14 Soccer (M) Columbia West Long Branch, NJ 7:00 PM ESPN3 3 - 4(L)
Bill & Sandra Moore Invitational
Fri, Sep 16 -
 Sat, Sep 17
Tennis (W) TBA at Annapolis, MD TBA NTS
 
Fri, Sep 16 Field Hockey Saint Joseph's West Long Branch, NJ 3:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Sep 17 Cross Country (W) 22nd Annual Monmouth University Invitational Holmdel Park (Holmdel, NJ) 10:00 AM 1st of 6
Sat, Sep 17 Cross Country (M) 22nd Annual Monmouth University Invitational Holmdel Park (Holmdel, NJ) 10:00 AM 1st of 5
Sat, Sep 17 Soccer (M) Howard at Washington, DC 1:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Sat, Sep 17 Football Kent State at Kent, Ohio 3:30 PM 7 - 27(L)
Sat, Sep 17 Soccer (W) Marist * at Poughkeepsie, NY 4:00 PM 2 - 1(W)
Tignanelli Towson Invitational (Eagles Nest C.C.)
Sun, Sep 18 Golf (W) First Round at Phoenix, MD 8:00 AM t-9th of 13 (322)
 
Sun, Sep 18 Field Hockey Temple at Philadelphia, PA 1:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Tignanelli Towson Invitational (Eagles Nest C.C.)
Mon, Sep 19 Golf (W) Second Round at Phoenix, MD 8:00 AM t-9th of 13 (322-322; 644)
 
Tue, Sep 20 Soccer (W) Loyola (MD) West Long Branch, NJ 7:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Thu, Sep 22 Tennis (W) Wagner West Long Branch, NJ 3:30 PM 1 - 6(L)
Joe Hunt Invitational
Fri, Sep 23 -
 Sun, Sep 25
Tennis (M) TBA at Annapolis, MD TBA NTS
 
Fri, Sep 23 Field Hockey Drexel at Philadelphia, PA 6:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
Sat, Sep 24 Tennis (W) Delaware St. at Dover, DE 12:00 PM
Sat, Sep 24 Soccer (W) Manhattan * at Riverdale, NY 1:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Sep 24 Football Charleston Southern * West Long Branch, NJ 1:00 PM 7 - 35(L)
George Mason Invitational (Laurel Hill GC)
Sun, Sep 25 Golf (M) First Round / Second Round (36 holes) at Lorton, VA 8:15 AM 18th of 19 (306-305; 611)
 
Sun, Sep 25 Field Hockey Bucknell West Long Branch, NJ 1:00 PM 2 - 0(W)
George Mason Invitational (Laurel Hill GC)
Mon, Sep 26 Golf (M) Third Round (18 holes) at Lorton, VA 8:00 AM 19th of 19 (306-305-309; 920)
 
Tue, Sep 27 Tennis (W) Rider * at Lawrenceville, NJ 3:30 PM 1 - 6(L)
Tue, Sep 27 Soccer (M) Manhattan * West Long Branch, NJ 7:00 PM ESPN3 2 - 1(W)
Wed, Sep 28 Soccer (W) Fairleigh Dickinson at Teaneck, NJ 7:00 PM 2 - 0(W)
Hawk Invitational (Deal CC)
Thu, Sep 29 Golf (M) FDU, Lafayette, Saint Peter's & Manhattan Deal, NJ 1:30 PM
 
Thu, Sep 29 Tennis (W) Sacred Heart West Long Branch, NJ 3:30 PM
Sat, Oct 1 Cross Country (W) Paul Short Run at Lehigh University at Goodman Campus (Bethlehem, PA) 9:30 AM
Sat, Oct 1 Cross Country (M) Paul Short Run at Lehigh University at Goodman Campus (Bethlehem, PA) 9:30 AM
Sat, Oct 1 Football Fordham West Long Branch, NJ 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 1 Soccer (M) Saint Peter's * at Jersey City, NJ 2:00 PM
Sat, Oct 1 Soccer (W) Saint Peter's - NJ Youth Soccer Night * West Long Branch, NJ 7:00 PM
Binghamton Invitational (Links of Hiawatha)
Sun, Oct 2 Golf (M) First / Second Round (36 Holes) at Apalachin, NY 9:00 AM
 
Sun, Oct 2 Field Hockey Cornell West Long Branch, NJ 1:00 PM
Binghamton Invitational (Links of Hiawatha)
Mon, Oct 3 Golf (M) Third Round (18 Holes) at Apalachin, NY 9:00 AM
 
Wed, Oct 5 Soccer (W) Rider * at Lawrenceville, NJ 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 5 Soccer (M) Rider * West Long Branch, NJ 7:00 PM ESPN3
Farnsworth Invitational
Fri, Oct 7 Tennis (M) TBA at Princeton, NJ TBA
 
Fri, Oct 7 Field Hockey Siena * West Long Branch, NJ 4:00 PM
URI Invitational
Sat, Oct 8 -
 Sun, Oct 09
Tennis (W) TBA at Kingston, RI 9:00 AM
 
Sat, Oct 8 Cross Country (W) University of Delaware Blue & Gold Invitational at White Clay Creek State Park (Newark, DE) 10:00 AM
Sat, Oct 8 Cross Country (M) University of Delaware Blue & Gold Invitational at White Clay Creek State Park (Newark, DE) 10:00 AM
Sat, Oct 8 Soccer (W) Niagara - Breast Cancer Awareness * West Long Branch, NJ 12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 8 Football Howard at Washington, DC 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 8 Soccer (M) Niagara * at Niagara University, NY 1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 9 Field Hockey LIU Brooklyn * at Brooklyn, NY 11:00 AM
La Salle Invitational (North Hills CC)
Mon, Oct 10 Golf (M) First/Second Round (36 Holes) at North Hills, PA 8:00 AM
Quinnipiac Classic (New Haven CC)
Mon, Oct 10 Golf (W) First Round at New Haven, CT 8:00 AM
La Salle Invitational (North Hills CC)
Tue, Oct 11 Golf (M) Top-4 Qualified Teams, Match Play at North Hills, PA 8:00 AM
Quinnipiac Classic (New Haven CC)
Tue, Oct 11 Golf (W) Second Round at New Haven, CT 8:00 AM
 
Tue, Oct 11 Tennis (W) Lafayette at Easton, PA 4:00 PM
Wed, Oct 12 Soccer (M) Siena * at Loudonville, NY 3:00 PM
Wed, Oct 12 Soccer (W) Siena * West Long Branch, NJ 7:00 PM
Thu, Oct 13 Football Presbyterian * at Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 15 Cross Country (W) Princeton Invitational at West Windsor Fields (Princeton, NJ) TBA
Sat, Oct 15 Cross Country (M) Princeton Invitational at West Windsor Fields (Princeton, NJ) TBA
Sat, Oct 15 Soccer (M) Quinnipiac * at Hamden, CT 2:00 PM
Sat, Oct 15 Soccer (W) Quinnipiac - Senior Night * West Long Branch, NJ 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 16 Field Hockey Rider * at Lawrenceville, NJ 12:00 PM
Tue, Oct 18 Tennis (W) Saint Peter's * West Long Branch, NJ 3:30 PM
Wed, Oct 19 Soccer (W) Fairfield * at Fairfield, CT 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 19 Soccer (M) Fairfield * West Long Branch, NJ 7:00 PM ESPN3
ITA Northeast Regionals
Thu, Oct 20 -
 Tue, Oct 25
Tennis (M) TBA at Philadelphia, PA TBA
 
Fri, Oct 21 -
 Sun, Oct 23
Bowling BCU Wildcat Invite at Orlando, FL TBA
Lehigh Invitational (Saucon Valley CC)
Fri, Oct 21 Golf (M) First Round (18 holes) at Bethlehem, PA TBA
 
Fri, Oct 21 Cross Country (M) Central Connecticut State 14th Annual Mini-Meet at Stanley Quarter Park (New Britain, CT) 3:30 PM
Fri, Oct 21 Cross Country (W) Central Connecticut State 14th Annual Mini-Meet at Stanley Quarter Park (New Britain, CT) 3:30 PM
Fri, Oct 21 Field Hockey Bryant * West Long Branch, NJ 4:00 PM
Lehigh Invitational (Saucon Valley CC)
Sat, Oct 22 Golf (M) Second Round (18 holes) at Bethlehem, PA TBA
 
Sat, Oct 22 Soccer (W) Canisius * at Buffalo, NY 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 22 Football Liberty * at Lynchburg, Va. 3:30 PM
Sat, Oct 22 Soccer (M) Canisius * West Long Branch, NJ 7:00 PM ESPN3
Lehigh Invitational (Saucon Valley C.C.)
Sun, Oct 23 Golf (W) First Round at Bethlehem, PA 8:00 AM
 
Sun, Oct 23 Field Hockey Fairfield * West Long Branch, NJ 1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 23 Tennis (W) Mount St. Mary's at Emmitsburg, MD 1:00 PM
Lehigh Invitational (Saucon Valley C.C.)
Mon, Oct 24 Golf (W) Second Round at Bethlehem, PA 8:00 AM
 
Wed, Oct 26 Soccer (M) Iona * at New Rochelle, NY 2:00 PM
Wed, Oct 26 Swimming (M) Seton Hall West Long Branch, NJ 5:00 PM
Wed, Oct 26 Swimming (W) Seton Hall West Long Branch, NJ 5:00 PM
Wed, Oct 26 Soccer (W) Iona * West Long Branch, NJ 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 28 -
 Sun, Oct 30
Bowling FDU Jamboree at Elmwood Park, NJ TBA
Seton Hall Invitational (Trump Bedminster CC)
Fri, Oct 28 Golf (W) First Round at Bedminster, NJ 8:00 AM
 
Fri, Oct 28 Swimming (M) Fairfield * at Bronx, NY 5:00 PM
Fri, Oct 28 Swimming (M) Fordham at Bronx, NY 5:00 PM
Fri, Oct 28 Swimming (W) Fordham at Bronx, NY 5:00 PM
Fri, Oct 28 Swimming (W) Fairfield * at Bronx, NY 5:00 PM
Fri, Oct 28 Field Hockey Sacred Heart * at New Haven, CT (Yale's Johnson Field) 6:00 PM
Sat, Oct 29 Cross Country (M) Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference (MAAC) Championship at Disney World Sports Complex (Orlando, FL) TBA
Sat, Oct 29 Cross Country (W) Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference (MAAC) Championship at Disney World Sports Complex (Orlando, FL) TBA
Seton Hall Invitational (Trump Bedminster CC)
Sat, Oct 29 Golf (W) Second Round at Bedminster, NJ 8:00 AM
 
Sat, Oct 29 Football Kennesaw State * West Long Branch, NJ 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 29 Soccer (M) Marist * West Long Branch, NJ 7:00 PM
* Conference Games

stop