All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sat, Aug 16  MSOC  Alumni Game
2014 Preseason
 West Long Branch, N.J.  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Aug 19  MSOC  Delaware
2014 Preseason
 at Newark, Del.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 22  WSOC  Delaware  at Newark, Del. (Grant Stadium)  7:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 23  MSOC  Adelphi
2014 Preseason
 West Long Branch, N.J.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 24  WSOC  American  Hesse Field on The Great Lawn  1:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  FH  Missouri State  West Long Branch, N.J.  12:00 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Fri, Aug 29  WSOC  Bucknell [Club Soccer Night]  Hesse Field on The Great Lawn  5:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  MSOC  UMass Lowell  West Long Branch, N.J.  7:30 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  WCC  Monmouth XC Kick-Off  Thompson Park-Lincroft, N.J.  9:00 a.m. Play Video Clip
 Sat, Aug 30  MCC  Monmouth XC Kick-Off  Thompson Park-Lincroft, N.J.  9:35 a.m. Play Video Clip
 Sat, Aug 30  FB  Delaware State  West Long Branch, N.J.  1:00 p.m. Broadcast Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Aug 31  FH  Bucknell  West Long Branch, N.J.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Mon, Sep 1  MSOC  Lehigh  West Long Branch, N.J.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Mon, Sep 1  WSOC  Seton Hall  at South Orange, N.J. (Owen T. Carroll Field)  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 4  WSOC  NJIT  at Newark, N.J. (Lubetkin Field)  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  FH  Lafayette  West Long Branch, N.J.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  WCC  Fordham Invitational  at Van Cortlandt Park-Bronx, N.Y.  9:45 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  MCC  Fordham Invitational  at Van Cortlandt Park-Bronx, N.Y.  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Sep 7  MGLF  First Round of Central Connecticut Invitational
CCSU Invitational (Wintonbery Hills G.C.)
 at Bloomfield, Conn.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 7  FH  Lehigh  at Bethlehem, Pa.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 7  MSOC  Albany  at Albany, N.Y.  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 8  MGLF  Second Round of Central Connecticut Invitational
CCSU Invitational (Wintonbery Hills G.C.)
 at Bloomfield, Conn.  8:00 a.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  WSOC  Fairleigh Dickinson  at Teaneck, N.J. (University Stadium)  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  FB  Wagner  West Long Branch, N.J.  1:00 p.m. Broadcast Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 13 -
 Sun, Sep 14
 SAI  Laser North Qualifier (US Merchant Marine Academy)  at Great Neck, N.Y.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  MSOC  Holy Cross  West Long Branch, N.J.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 14  FH  Old Dominion  at Norfolk, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 14  WSOC  Lafayette  Hesse Field on The Great Lawn  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 16  MSOC  Rutgers  at Piscataway, N.J.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  MGLF  First/Second Round of Rutgers Invitational
Rutgers Invitational (Rutgers Golf Course)
 at Piscataway, N.J.  8:00 a.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  FH  Northeastern  West Long Branch, N.J.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  MGLF  Third Round of Rutgers Invitational
Rutgers Invitational (Rutgers Golf Course)
 at Piscataway, N.J.  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  WGLF  First/Second Round of US Naval Academy Invitational
US Naval Academy Invitational (Academy Golf Club)
 at Annapolis, Md.  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  MCC  20th Annual Monmouth Invitational  Holmdel Park-Holmdel, N.J.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  WCC  20th Annual Monmouth Invitational  Holmdel Park-Holmdel, N.J.  10:45 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  MSOC  Villanova  at Villanova, Pa.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  FB  Duquesne  at Pittsburgh, Pa.  1:00 p.m. Broadcast Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 20 -
 Sun, Sep 21
 SAI  Central Fall Fleet Race Qualifier  at Hosted by Washington College (MD)  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 21  WGLF  Third Round of US Naval Academy Invitational
US Naval Academy Invitational (Academy Golf Club)
 at Annapolis, Md.  8:00 a.m.
 Sun, Sep 21  FH  Davidson  West Long Branch, N.J.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 21  WSOC  Hofstra  Hesse Field on The Great Lawn  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 23  MSOC  Seton Hall  at South Orange, N.J.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Sep 24  WSOC  Siena *  Hesse Field on The Great Lawn  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 26  MGLF  First/Second Round of Columbia Invitational
Columbia Invitational (Tuxedo Club)
 at Tuxedo Park, N.J.  8:00 a.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  FH  Fairfield  West Long Branch, N.J.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  MGLF  Third Round of Columbia Invitational
Columbia Invitational (Tuxedo Club)
 at Tuxedo Park, N.J.  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  WSOC  Canisius *  at Buffalo, N.Y. (Demske Sports Complex)  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  FB  Lehigh  at Bethlehem, Pa.  12:30 p.m. Broadcast Twitter Link
 Sun, Sep 28  FH  Cornell  West Long Branch, N.J.  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 30  MSOC  Canisius *  West Long Branch, N.J.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
stop