All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2014 - December 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sat, Nov 1  WSOC  First Round
2014 MAAC Women's Soccer Championships
 at Higher Seeds  TBA
 Sat, Nov 1  MSOC  Siena *  at Loudonville, N.Y.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  Charleston Southern *  West Long Branch, N.J.  1:00 p.m. Broadcast Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 2  FH  Bryant *  West Long Branch, N.J.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 5  MSOC  Saint Peter's *  at Jersey City, N.J.  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 7  WSOC  Semifinals
2014 MAAC Women's Soccer Championships
 at No. 1 Seed  TBA
 Fri, Nov 7 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 Bowl  Crusader Classic  at Valparaiso, Ind.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  MSOC  TBA
MAAC Championship Quarterfinals
 at at Higher Seed  TBA
 Sat, Nov 8 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 SAI  MAISA Club Team Championships  at TBD  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  Liberty *  at Lynchburg, Va.  3:30 p.m. Broadcast Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 8  MBB  Wesley College (exhibition)  the MAC - West Long Branch, N.J.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 9  WSOC  Championship Game
2014 MAAC Women's Soccer Championships
 at No. 1 Seed  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  MSOC  TBA
MAAC Championship Semifinals
 at at Highest Seed  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14 -
 Sun, Nov 16
 Bowl  UMES Hawk Classic  at Millsboro, Del.  10:00 a.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  WCC  NCAA D1 Mid-Atlantic Regional Championships  at Penn State University-State College, Pa.  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  MCC  NCAA D1 Mid-Atlantic Regional Championships  at Penn State University-State College, Pa.  1:15 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  MBB  West Virginia  at Morgantown, W. Va. (WVU Coliseum)  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  FB  Coastal Carolina *  at Conway, S.C.  3:00 p.m. Broadcast Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 15  WBB  Lehigh  The MAC - West Long Branch, N.J.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 16  MSOC  TBA
MAAC Championships Finals
 at at Highest Seed  TBA
 Thu, Nov 20  WBB  LIU Brooklyn  at Steinberg Wellness Center - Brooklyn, N.Y.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 21 -
 Sun, Nov 23
 Bowl  Track Kat Klash  at Houston, Texas  10:00 a.m.
 Fri, Nov 21  MBB  Bethune-Cookman
CBE Hall of Fame Classic
 the MAC - West Long Branch, N.J.  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  WCC  ECAC & IC4A Championships  at Van Cortlandt Park-Bronx, N.Y.  11:30 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  WCC  NCAA Div. 1 Championships  at Indiana State University-Terre Haute, Ind.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  MCC  ECAC & IC4A Championships  at Van Cortlandt Park-Bronx, N.Y.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  Gardner Webb *  West Long Branch, N.J.  12:00 p.m. Broadcast Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 22  MCC  NCAA Div. 1 Championships  at Indiana State University-Terre Haute, Ind.  1:15 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  MBB  Central Connecticut State
CBE Hall of Fame Classic
 the MAC - West Long Branch, N.J.  7:30 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 23  MBB  Towson
CBE Hall of Fame Classic
 the MAC - West Long Branch, N.J.  4:30 p.m.
 Tue, Nov 25  WBB  Fairleigh Dickinson  The MAC - West Long Branch, N.J.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 28  WBB  Wagner  at Spiro Sports Center - Staten Island, N.Y.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 28  MBB  Maryland
CBE Hall of Fame Classic
 at College Park, Md. (XFINITY Center)  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 30  MBB  Southern Methodist  at Dallas, Texas (Moody Coliseum)  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 2  WBB  Yale  at Payne Whitney Gym - New Haven, Conn.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Dec 4  MBB  Marist *  at Poughkeepsie, N.Y. (McCann Arena)  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Dec 5  WBB  Marist *  at James J. McCann Center - Poughkeepsie, N.Y.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Dec 7  WBB  Iona *  The MAC - West Long Branch, N.J.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Dec 7  MBB  Iona *  the MAC - West Long Branch, N.J.  4:30 p.m.
 Wed, Dec 10  WBB  Xavier  at Cintas Center - Cincinnati, Ohio  11:30 a.m.
 Wed, Dec 10  MBB  Fordham  at Bronx, N.Y. (Rose Hill Gym)  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 13  WBB  Colgate  The MAC - West Long Branch, N.J.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 20  MBB  Wagner  at Staten Island, N.Y. (Spiro Center)  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, Dec 21  WBB  Princeton  The MAC - West Long Branch, N.J.  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 23  MBB  St. Francis Brooklyn  the MAC - West Long Branch, N.J.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Dec 28  MBB  Rutgers  the MAC - West Long Branch, N.J.  3:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 30  WBB  Maryland Eastern Shore  at Hytche Arena - Princess Anne, Md.  12:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
stop