http:/www.gomuhawks.com
http://www.gomuhawks.com
http://www.gomuhawks.com
Summer Camp Banner
Ocean Place Top Banner
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Tue, Aug 12  WSOC  Villanova
Scrimmages
 Hesse Field at the Great Lawn  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 15  WSOC  Saint Joseph's
Scrimmages
 at Philadelphia, Pa. (Sweeney Field)  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 16  MSOC  Alumni Game
2014 Preseason
 West Long Branch, N.J.  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Aug 19  MSOC  Delaware
2014 Preseason
 at Newark, Del.  5:00 p.m.
 Thu, Aug 21  FH  Boston - Scrimmage  at Boston, Mass.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 22  WSOC  Delaware  at Newark, Del. (Grant Stadium)  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 23  MSOC  Adelphi
2014 Preseason
 West Long Branch, N.J.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 24  FH  Saint Joseph's - Scrimmage  West Long Branch, N.J.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 24  WSOC  American  Hesse Field at the Great Lawn  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  FH  Missouri State  West Long Branch, N.J.  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  WSOC  Bucknell [Club Soccer Night]  Hesse Field at the Great Lawn  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  MSOC  UMass Lowell  West Long Branch, N.J.  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  FB  Delaware State  West Long Branch, N.J.  1:00 p.m. Broadcast Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Aug 31  FH  Bucknell  West Long Branch, N.J.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 1  MSOC  Lehigh  West Long Branch, N.J.  7:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 1  WSOC  Seton Hall  at South Orange, N.J. (Owen T. Carroll Field)  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 4  WSOC  NJIT  at Newark, N.J. (Lubetkin Field)  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  FH  Lafayette  West Long Branch, N.J.  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 7  MGLF  First Round of Central Connecticut Invitational
CCSU Invitational (Wintonbery Hills G.C.)
 at Bloomfield, Conn.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 7  FH  Lehigh  at Bethlehem, Pa.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 7  MSOC  Albany  at Albany, N.Y.  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 8  MGLF  Second Round of Central Connecticut Invitational
CCSU Invitational (Wintonbery Hills G.C.)
 at Bloomfield, Conn.  8:00 a.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  WSOC  Fairleigh Dickinson  at Teaneck, N.J. (University Stadium)  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  FB  Wagner  West Long Branch, N.J.  1:00 p.m. Broadcast Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 13 -
 Sun, Sep 14
 SAI  Laser North Qualifier (US Merchant Marine Academy)  at Great Neck, N.Y.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  MSOC  Holy Cross  West Long Branch, N.J.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 14  FH  Old Dominion  at Norfolk, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 14  WSOC  Lafayette  Hesse Field at the Great Lawn  6:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 16  MSOC  Rutgers  at Piscataway, N.J.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  MGLF  First/Second Round of Rutgers Invitational
Rutgers Invitational (Rutgers Golf Course)
 at Piscataway, N.J.  8:00 a.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  FH  Northeastern  West Long Branch, N.J.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  WGLF  First/Second Round of US Naval Academy Invitational
US Naval Academy Invitational (Academy Golf Club)
 at Annapolis, Md.  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  MGLF  Third Round of Rutgers Invitational
Rutgers Invitational (Rutgers Golf Course)
 at Piscataway, N.J.  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  FB  Duquesne  at Pittsburgh, Pa.  1:00 p.m. Broadcast Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 20 -
 Sun, Sep 21
 SAI  Central Fall Fleet Race Qualifier  at Hosted by Washington College (MD)  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  MSOC  Villanova  at Villanova, Pa.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 21  WGLF  Third Round of US Naval Academy Invitational
US Naval Academy Invitational (Academy Golf Club)
 at Annapolis, Md.  8:00 a.m.
 Sun, Sep 21  FH  Davidson  West Long Branch, N.J.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 21  WSOC  Hofstra  Hesse Field at the Great Lawn  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 23  MSOC  Seton Hall  at South Orange, N.J.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Sep 24  WSOC  Siena *  Hesse Field at the Great Lawn  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  MGLF  First/Second Round of Columbia Invitational
Columbia Invitational (Tuxedo Club)
 at Tuxedo Park, N.J.  8:00 a.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  FH  Fairfield  West Long Branch, N.J.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  MGLF  Third Round of Columbia Invitational
Columbia Invitational (Tuxedo Club)
 at Tuxedo Park, N.J.  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  WSOC  Canisius *  at Buffalo, N.Y. (Demske Sports Complex)  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  FB  Lehigh  at Bethlehem, Pa.  12:30 p.m. Broadcast Twitter Link
 Sun, Sep 28  FH  Cornell  West Long Branch, N.J.  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 30  MSOC  Canisius *  West Long Branch, N.J.  7:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>