All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Fri, Aug 22  WSOC  Delaware  at Newark, Del. (Grant Stadium) 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 24  WSOC  American  Hesse Field on The Great Lawn 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  FH  Missouri State  West Long Branch, N.J. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  WSOC  Bucknell [Club Soccer Night]  Hesse Field on The Great Lawn 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  MSOC  UMass Lowell  West Long Branch, N.J. 5 - 0 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  WCC  Monmouth XC Kick-Off  Thompson Park-Lincroft, N.J. 1st of 8 Play Video Clip
 Sat, Aug 30  MCC  Monmouth XC Kick-Off  Thompson Park-Lincroft, N.J. 1st of 8 Play Video Clip
 Sat, Aug 30  FB  Delaware State  West Long Branch, N.J. 52 - 21 (W)
STATS
Broadcast Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 31  FH  Bucknell  West Long Branch, N.J. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 1  MSOC  Lehigh  West Long Branch, N.J. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 1  WSOC  Seton Hall  at South Orange, N.J. (Owen T. Carroll Field) 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 4  WSOC  NJIT  at Newark, N.J. (Lubetkin Field) Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  FH  Lafayette  West Long Branch, N.J.
 Sat, Sep 6  WCC  Fordham Invitational  at Van Cortlandt Park-Bronx, N.Y.
 Sat, Sep 6  MCC  Fordham Invitational  at Van Cortlandt Park-Bronx, N.Y.
 Sun, Sep 7  MGLF  First Round of Central Connecticut Invitational
CCSU Invitational (Wintonbery Hills G.C.)
 at Bloomfield, Conn.
 Sun, Sep 7  FH  Lehigh  at Bethlehem, Pa.
 Sun, Sep 7  MSOC  Albany  at Albany, N.Y.
 Mon, Sep 8  MGLF  Second Round of Central Connecticut Invitational
CCSU Invitational (Wintonbery Hills G.C.)
 at Bloomfield, Conn.
 Fri, Sep 12  WSOC  Fairleigh Dickinson  at Teaneck, N.J. (University Stadium)
 Sat, Sep 13  FB  Wagner  West Long Branch, N.J. Broadcast Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 13 -
 Sun, Sep 14
 SAI  Laser North Qualifier (US Merchant Marine Academy)  at Great Neck, N.Y.
 Sat, Sep 13  MSOC  Holy Cross  West Long Branch, N.J. Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 14  FH  Old Dominion  at Norfolk, Va.
 Sun, Sep 14  WSOC  Lafayette  Hesse Field on The Great Lawn Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 16  MSOC  Rutgers  at Piscataway, N.J.
 Fri, Sep 19  MGLF  First/Second Round of Rutgers Invitational
Rutgers Invitational (Rutgers Golf Course)
 at Piscataway, N.J.
 Fri, Sep 19  FH  Northeastern  West Long Branch, N.J.
 Sat, Sep 20  MGLF  Third Round of Rutgers Invitational
Rutgers Invitational (Rutgers Golf Course)
 at Piscataway, N.J.
 Sat, Sep 20  WGLF  First/Second Round of US Naval Academy Invitational
US Naval Academy Invitational (Academy Golf Club)
 at Annapolis, Md.
 Sat, Sep 20  MCC  20th Annual Monmouth Invitational  Holmdel Park-Holmdel, N.J.
 Sat, Sep 20  WCC  20th Annual Monmouth Invitational  Holmdel Park-Holmdel, N.J.
 Sat, Sep 20  MSOC  Villanova  at Villanova, Pa.
 Sat, Sep 20  FB  Duquesne  at Pittsburgh, Pa. Broadcast Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 20 -
 Sun, Sep 21
 SAI  Central Fall Fleet Race Qualifier  at Hosted by Washington College (MD)
 Sun, Sep 21  WGLF  Third Round of US Naval Academy Invitational
US Naval Academy Invitational (Academy Golf Club)
 at Annapolis, Md.
 Sun, Sep 21  FH  Davidson  West Long Branch, N.J.
 Sun, Sep 21  WSOC  Hofstra  Hesse Field on The Great Lawn Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 23  MSOC  Seton Hall  at South Orange, N.J.
 Wed, Sep 24  WSOC  Siena *  Hesse Field on The Great Lawn Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 26  MGLF  First/Second Round of Columbia Invitational
Columbia Invitational (Tuxedo Club)
 at Tuxedo Park, N.J.
 Fri, Sep 26  FH  Fairfield  West Long Branch, N.J.
 Sat, Sep 27  MGLF  Third Round of Columbia Invitational
Columbia Invitational (Tuxedo Club)
 at Tuxedo Park, N.J.
 Sat, Sep 27  WSOC  Canisius *  at Buffalo, N.Y. (Demske Sports Complex)
 Sat, Sep 27  FB  Lehigh  at Bethlehem, Pa. Broadcast Twitter Link
 Sun, Sep 28  FH  Cornell  West Long Branch, N.J.
 Tue, Sep 30  MSOC  Canisius *  West Long Branch, N.J. Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
stop