http:/www.gomuhawks.com
http://www.gomuhawks.com
http://www.gomuhawks.com
Summer Camp Banner
Ocean Place Top Banner
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
July 2014 - August 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Sat, Jul 5 -
 Sun, Jul 06
 WTRK  USA Junior National Championships  at Eugene, OR
 Sat, Jul 5 -
 Sun, Jul 06
 MTRK  USA Junior National Championships  at Eugene, OR
 Tue, Aug 12  WSOC  Villanova
Scrimmages
 Hesse Field at the Great Lawn
 Fri, Aug 15  WSOC  Saint Joseph's
Scrimmages
 at Philadelphia, Pa. (Sweeney Field)
 Sat, Aug 16  MSOC  Alumni Game
2014 Preseason
 West Long Branch, N.J.
 Tue, Aug 19  MSOC  Delaware
2014 Preseason
 at Newark, Del.
 Thu, Aug 21  FH  Boston - Scrimmage  at Boston, Mass.
 Fri, Aug 22  WSOC  Delaware  at Newark, Del. (Grant Stadium) Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 23  MSOC  Adelphi
2014 Preseason
 West Long Branch, N.J.
 Sun, Aug 24  FH  Saint Joseph's - Scrimmage  West Long Branch, N.J.
 Sun, Aug 24  WSOC  American  Hesse Field at the Great Lawn Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Fri, Aug 29  FH  Missouri State  West Long Branch, N.J.
 Fri, Aug 29  WSOC  Bucknell [Club Soccer Night]  Hesse Field at the Great Lawn
 Fri, Aug 29  MSOC  UMass Lowell  West Long Branch, N.J. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  WCC  Monmouth XC Kick-Off  Thompson Park-Lincroft, N.J.
 Sat, Aug 30  MCC  Monmouth XC Kick-Off  Thompson Park-Lincroft, N.J.
 Sat, Aug 30  FB  Delaware State  West Long Branch, N.J. Broadcast Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Aug 31  FH  Bucknell  West Long Branch, N.J.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>