All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Aug 21 Soccer (W) Marshall Hesse Field on The Great Lawn 7:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Tue, Aug 25 Soccer (W) Loyola Maryland at Baltimore, Md. (Ridley Athletic Complex) 11:00 AM 2 - 0(W)
Fri, Aug 28 Soccer (W) NJIT Hesse Field on The Great Lawn 7:00 PM ESPN3 2 - 0(W)
Fri, Aug 28 Soccer (M) UMass Lowell at Lowell, Mass. 7:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Sun, Aug 30 Field Hockey Bucknell at Lewisburg, PA 11:00 AM 1 - 2(L)
Sun, Aug 30 Soccer (M) Providence at Providence, R.I. 4:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Tue, Sep 1 Soccer (W) Fairleigh Dickinson Hesse Field on The Great Lawn 7:00 PM ESPN3 5 - 3(W)
Thu, Sep 3 Soccer (W) Lafayette at Easton, Pa. (Oaks Stadium) 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 4 Field Hockey Lehigh West Long Branch, NJ 3:00 PM
Fri, Sep 4 Soccer (M) Hartford West Long Branch, N.J. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 5 Cross Country (M) Monmouth XC Kick-Off Thompson Park - Lincroft, NJ 9:00 AM
Sat, Sep 5 Cross Country (W) Monmouth XC Kick-Off Thompson Park - Lincroft, NJ 9:00 AM
Sat, Sep 5 Football Holy Cross West Long Branch, N.J. 1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 6 Field Hockey Villanova West Long Branch, NJ 1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 6 Soccer (M) Howard West Long Branch, N.J. 7:00 PM
Mon, Sep 7 Soccer (W) Seton Hall Hesse Field on The Great Lawn 7:00 PM ESPN3
Wed, Sep 9 Field Hockey Rutgers at Piscataway, NJ 4:00 PM
Rutgers Invitational (Rutgers GC)
Fri, Sep 11 Golf (M) First Round at Piscataway, N.J. TBA
 
Fri, Sep 11 Soccer (W) Lehigh at Bethlehem, Pa. (Ulrich Sports Complex) 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 11 Field Hockey Lafayette at Easton, PA 7:00 PM
Rutgers Invitational (Rutgers GC)
Sat, Sep 12 Golf (M) Second Round at Piscataway, N.J. TBA
Towson Invitational (Towson Golf & CC)
Sat, Sep 12 Golf (W) Practice Round at Phoenix, Md. 8:00 AM
 
Sat, Sep 12 Cross Country (M) Monmouth Invitational Holmdel Park - Holmdel, NJ 10:00 AM
Sat, Sep 12 Cross Country (W) Monmouth Invitational Holmdel Park - Holmdel, NJ 10:00 AM
Sat, Sep 12 Football Central Michigan at Mount Pleasant, Mich. 3:00 PM
Sat, Sep 12 Soccer (M) Villanova West Long Branch, N.J. 7:00 PM
Towson Invitational (Towson Golf & CC)
Sun, Sep 13 Golf (W) First Round (18 holes) at Phoenix, Md. 8:00 AM
 
Sun, Sep 13 Field Hockey Cornell at Ithaca, NY 1:00 PM
Towson Invitational (Towson Golf & CC)
Mon, Sep 14 Golf (W) Second Round (18 holes) at Phoenix, Md. 8:00 AM
 
Wed, Sep 16 Soccer (M) Rutgers West Long Branch, N.J. 7:00 PM ESPN3
Bucknell Lady Bison Fall Classic (Bucknell GC)
Fri, Sep 18 Golf (W) Practice Round at Lewisburg, Pa. 8:00 AM
United States Naval Academy Tournament
Fri, Sep 18 -
 Sun, Sep 20
Tennis (W) TBA at Annapolis, MD 9:00 AM
 
Fri, Sep 18 Field Hockey Temple West Long Branch, NJ 3:00 PM
Bucknell Lady Bison Fall Classic (Bucknell GC)
Sat, Sep 19 Golf (W) First Round (36 holes) at Lewisburg, Pa. 8:00 AM
 
Sat, Sep 19 Cross Country (W) Rider Invitational at Rosedale Park - Pennington, NJ 10:00 AM
Sat, Sep 19 Cross Country (M) Rider Invitational at Rosedale Park - Pennington, NJ 10:00 AM
Sat, Sep 19 Football Wagner at Staten Island, N.Y. 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 19 Soccer (W) Marist * Hesse Field on The Great Lawn 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 19 Soccer (M) Holy Cross at Worcester, Mass. 7:00 PM
Bucknell Lady Bison Fall Classic (Bucknell GC)
Sun, Sep 20 Golf (W) Second Round (18 holes) at Lewisburg, Pa. 8:00 AM
 
Sun, Sep 20 Field Hockey Towson West Long Branch, NJ 12:00 PM
Tue, Sep 22 Tennis (W) Wagner West Long Branch, NJ 3:30 PM
Tue, Sep 22 Soccer (M) Seton Hall West Long Branch, N.J. 7:00 PM ESPN3
Columbia Invitational (Tuxedo Club)
Fri, Sep 25 Golf (M) First Round at Tuxedo Park, N.Y. TBA
 
Fri, Sep 25 Field Hockey Northeastern at Dedham, MA 5:00 PM
Columbia Invitational (Tuxedo Club)
Sat, Sep 26 Golf (M) Second Round at Tuxedo Park, N.Y. TBA
 
Sat, Sep 26 Soccer (W) Canisius * Hesse Field on The Great Lawn 1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 26 Football Fordham at New York, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 26 Tennis (W) Hartford West Long Branch, NJ 1:30 PM
Sat, Sep 26 Soccer (M) Canisius * at Buffalo, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 27 Field Hockey University at Albany West Long Branch, NJ 1:00 PM
Tue, Sep 29 Tennis (W) Sacred Heart at Fairfield, CT 3:00 PM
Wed, Sep 30 Soccer (W) Iona * at New Rochelle, N.Y. (Mazzella Field) 3:00 PM
Wed, Sep 30 Soccer (M) Iona * West Long Branch, N.J. 7:00 PM ESPN3
* Conference Games

stop