All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Scrimmages
Mon, Aug 10 Soccer (W) Villanova at Villanova, Pa. 7:00 PM
Thu, Aug 13 Soccer (W) Stony Brook at Stony Brook, N.Y. 6:00 PM
2015 Scrimmages
Sat, Aug 15 Soccer (M) Lehigh at Bethlehem, Pa. 7:00 PM
 
Fri, Aug 21 Field Hockey Hofstra (Scrimmage) West Long Branch, NJ 11:00 AM
Fri, Aug 21 Soccer (W) Marshall Hesse Field on The Great Lawn 7:00 PM
2015 Scrimmages
Sat, Aug 22 Soccer (M) Delaware West Long Branch, N.J. 7:00 PM
 
Mon, Aug 24 Soccer (W) Loyola at Baltimore, Md. (Ridley Athletic Complex) 7:00 PM
Tue, Aug 25 Field Hockey Princeton (Scrimmage) at Princeton, NJ 4:00 PM
Thu, Aug 27 Soccer (W) NJIT Hesse Field on The Great Lawn 7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 28 Soccer (M) UMass Lowell at Lowell, Mass. 7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 30 Field Hockey Bucknell at Lewisburg, PA 11:00 AM
Sun, Aug 30 Soccer (M) Providence at Providence, R.I. 1:00 PM
Sun, Aug 30 Soccer (W) Rutgers at Piscataway, N.J. (Yurcak Field) 7:00 PM
* Conference Games

stop