All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Nov 1 Soccer (M) Siena * at Loudonville, N.Y. 1:00 PM 1 - 1(T) 2OT
Sat, Nov 1 Football Charleston Southern * West Long Branch, N.J. 1:00 PM 0 - 27(L)
Sun, Nov 2 Field Hockey Bryant * West Long Branch, N.J. 1:00 PM 4 - 0(W)
Wed, Nov 5 Soccer (M) Saint Peter's * at Jersey City, N.J. 2:00 PM 2 - 0(W)
Fri, Nov 7 -
 Sun, Nov 09
Bowling Crusader Classic at Valparaiso, Ind. 10:00 AM 14th of 14
2014 MAAC Field Hockey Championships
Fri, Nov 7 Field Hockey #4 Sacred Heart West Long Branch, N.J. 1:30 PM 2 - 1(W)
2014 MAAC Women's Soccer Championships
Fri, Nov 7 Soccer (W) vs. #4 Rider Hesse Field on The Great Lawn 8:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
 
Sat, Nov 8 -
 Sun, Nov 09
Sailing MAISA Club Team Championships at TBD 2:00 PM
MAAC Championship Quarterfinals
Sat, Nov 8 Soccer (M) #5 Siena West Long Branch, N.J. 2:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
 
Sat, Nov 8 Football Liberty * at Lynchburg, Va. 3:30 PM 24 - 34(L)
2014 MAAC Field Hockey Championships
Sun, Nov 9 Field Hockey #2 Rider West Long Branch, N.J. 11:00 AM 6 - 1(W)
NCAA Tournament Play-In
Wed, Nov 12 Field Hockey Princeton West Long Branch, N.J. 1:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
 
Fri, Nov 14 -
 Sun, Nov 16
Bowling UMES Hawk Classic at Millsboro, Del. 10:00 AM 14th of 18
MAAC Championship Semifinals
Fri, Nov 14 Soccer (M) #2 Iona at Hamden, Conn. 10:00 AM 2 - 1(W)
 
Fri, Nov 14 Cross Country (W) NCAA D1 Mid-Atlantic Regional Championships at Penn State University-State College, Pa. 12:00 PM 17th of 29
Fri, Nov 14 Cross Country (M) NCAA D1 Mid-Atlantic Regional Championships at Penn State University-State College, Pa. 1:15 PM 14th of 23
Fri, Nov 14 Basketball (M) West Virginia at Morgantown, W. Va. (WVU Coliseum) 7:00 PM Shore Sports Network WVUSports.com 54 - 64(L)
Sat, Nov 15 Football Coastal Carolina * at Conway, S.C. 3:00 PM 21 - 52(L)
Sat, Nov 15 Basketball (W) Lehigh The MAC - West Long Branch, N.J. 7:00 PM 70 - 82(L)
MAAC Championships Final
Sun, Nov 16 Soccer (M) #6 Fairfield at Hamden, Conn. 12:00 PM 2 - 1(W) 2OT
 
Thu, Nov 20 Basketball (W) LIU Brooklyn at Steinberg Wellness Center - Brooklyn, N.Y. 7:00 PM 78 - 57(W)
NCAA Tournament First Round
Thu, Nov 20 Soccer (M) Xavier at Cincinnati, Ohio 7:00 PM 1 - 2(L) 2OT
 
Fri, Nov 21 -
 Sun, Nov 23
Bowling Track Kat Klash at Houston, Texas 10:00 AM
CBE Hall of Fame Classic
Fri, Nov 21 Basketball (M) Towson vs. CCSU the MAC - West Long Branch, N.J. 5:00 PM
Fri, Nov 21 Basketball (M) Bethune-Cookman the MAC - West Long Branch, N.J. 7:30 PM 73 - 50(W)
 
Sat, Nov 22 Cross Country (W) ECAC & IC4A Championships at Van Cortlandt Park-Bronx, N.Y. 11:30 AM
Sat, Nov 22 Cross Country (W) NCAA Div. 1 Championships at Indiana State University-Terre Haute, Ind. 12:00 PM
Sat, Nov 22 Cross Country (M) ECAC & IC4A Championships at Van Cortlandt Park-Bronx, N.Y. 12:00 PM
Sat, Nov 22 Football Gardner Webb * West Long Branch, N.J. 12:00 PM
Sat, Nov 22 Cross Country (M) NCAA Div. 1 Championships at Indiana State University-Terre Haute, Ind. 1:15 PM
CBE Hall of Fame Classic
Sat, Nov 22 Basketball (M) Bethune-Cookman vs. Towson the MAC - West Long Branch, N.J. 5:00 PM
Sat, Nov 22 Basketball (M) Central Connecticut State the MAC - West Long Branch, N.J. 7:30 PM SSN
Sun, Nov 23 Basketball (M) CCSU vs. Bethune-Cookman the MAC - West Long Branch, N.J. 2:00 PM
Sun, Nov 23 Basketball (M) Towson the MAC - West Long Branch, N.J. 4:30 PM SSN
 
Tue, Nov 25 Basketball (W) Fairleigh Dickinson The MAC - West Long Branch, N.J. 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 28 Basketball (W) Wagner at Spiro Sports Center - Staten Island, N.Y. 7:00 PM
CBE Hall of Fame Classic
Fri, Nov 28 Basketball (M) Maryland at College Park, Md. (XFINITY Center) 7:00 PM SSN
 
Sun, Nov 30 Basketball (M) Southern Methodist at Dallas, Texas (Moody Coliseum) 7:00 PM SSN
Tue, Dec 2 Basketball (W) Yale at Payne Whitney Gym - New Haven, Conn. 7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 4 Basketball (M) Marist * at Poughkeepsie, N.Y. (McCann Arena) 7:00 PM SSN
Fri, Dec 5 Basketball (W) Marist * at James J. McCann Center - Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Sun, Dec 7 Basketball (W) Iona * The MAC - West Long Branch, N.J. 2:00 PM
Sun, Dec 7 Basketball (M) Iona * the MAC - West Long Branch, N.J. 4:30 PM SSN
Wed, Dec 10 Basketball (W) Xavier at Cintas Center - Cincinnati, Ohio 11:30 AM
Wed, Dec 10 Basketball (M) Fordham at Bronx, N.Y. (Rose Hill Gym) 7:00 PM SSN
Sat, Dec 13 Basketball (W) Colgate The MAC - West Long Branch, N.J. 2:00 PM
Sat, Dec 20 Basketball (M) Wagner at Staten Island, N.Y. (Spiro Center) 4:00 PM SSN
Sun, Dec 21 Basketball (W) Princeton The MAC - West Long Branch, N.J. 2:00 PM
Tue, Dec 23 Basketball (M) St. Francis Brooklyn the MAC - West Long Branch, N.J. 7:00 PM SSN
Sun, Dec 28 Basketball (M) Rutgers the MAC - West Long Branch, N.J. 3:00 PM SSN
Tue, Dec 30 Basketball (W) Maryland Eastern Shore at Hytche Arena - Princess Anne, Md. 12:00 PM
* Conference Games

stop