All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, May 3 Softball Delaware (Game 1) West Long Branch, NJ 2:00 PM ESPN3 8 - 6(W)
Wed, May 3 Baseball Albany at Albany, NY 3:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Wed, May 3 Softball Delaware (Game 2) West Long Branch, NJ 4:00 PM ESPN3 0 - 1(L)
MAAC Tournament
Fri, May 5 Lacrosse (M) Detroit Mercy at Poughkeepsie, NY 4:00 PM 11 - 7(W)
 
Sat, May 6 -
 Sun, May 07
Track & Field (M) MAAC Championships at Lawrenceville, NJ TBA
Sat, May 6 -
 Sun, May 07
Track & Field (W) MAAC Championships at Lawrenceville, NJ TBA
Sat, May 6 Baseball Fairfield * at Fairfield, CT 12:30 PM 9 - 15(L)
Sat, May 6 Baseball Fairfield * at Fairfield, CT 3:30 PM 6 - 7(L)
MAAC Tournament
Sun, May 7 Lacrosse (M) Marist at Poughkeepsie, NY 10:00 AM ESPNU 9 - 8(W)
 
Sun, May 7 Baseball Fairfield * at Fairfield, CT 12:00 PM 2 - 9(L)
Sun, May 7 Softball Marist (Game 1) * at Poughkeepsie, NY 12:00 PM 7 - 6(W)
Sun, May 7 Softball Marist (Game 2) * at Poughkeepsie, NY 2:00 PM 3 - 10(L)
Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Championships
Wed, May 10 Softball #4 Manhattan at New Rochelle, NY 1:30 PM 4 - 0(W)
NCAA Tournament Opening Round
Wed, May 10 Lacrosse (M) Bryant at Smithfield, RI 7:00 PM 7 - 10(L)
Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Championships
Thu, May 11 Softball #1 Iona at New Rochelle, NY 11:30 AM ESPN3 2 - 1(W)9 inn.
 
Fri, May 12 -
 Sun, May 14
Track & Field (M) ECAC/IC4A Championships at Princeton University TBA 17th
Fri, May 12 -
 Sun, May 14
Track & Field (W) ECAC/IC4A Championships at Princeton University TBA 5th
Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Championships
Fri, May 12 Softball #6 Fairfield at New Rochelle, NY 11:00 AM ESPN3 0 - 4(L)
NCAA Tournament
Fri, May 12 Tennis (M) #2 Virginia at Charlottesville, VA 1:00 PM 0 - 4(L)
Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Championships
Fri, May 12 Softball #3 Marist at New Rochelle, NY 4:00 PM ESPN3 2 - 0(W)
Sun, May 14 Softball #6 Fairfield at New Rochelle, NY 11:00 AM ESPN3 0 - 2(L)
 
Sun, May 14 Baseball Rider * at Lawrenceville, NJ 12:00 PM 4 - 11(L)
Sun, May 14 Baseball Rider * at Lawrenceville, NJ 3:00 PM 8 - 0(W)
Mon, May 15 Baseball Rider * at Lawrenceville, NJ 2:00 PM 5 - 6(L)
Tue, May 16 Baseball Seton Hall at South Orange, NJ 2:00 PM 7 - 2(W)
Thu, May 18 Baseball Iona * West Long Branch, NJ 2:00 PM 11 - 5(W)
Fri, May 19 Baseball Iona * West Long Branch, NJ 1:00 PM 2 - 0(W)
Fri, May 19 Baseball Iona * West Long Branch, NJ 4:00 PM 5 - 6(L)
Thu, May 25 -
 Sat, May 27
Track & Field (M) NCAA Division I Championships - First Round at Louisville, KY TBA
Thu, May 25 -
 Sat, May 27
Track & Field (W) NCAA Division I Championships - First Round at Louisville, KY TBA
Wed, Jun 7 -
 Sat, Jun 10
Track & Field (M) NCAA Division I Championships - Finals at Eugene, OR TBA
Wed, Jun 7 -
 Sat, Jun 10
Track & Field (W) NCAA Division I Championships - Finals at Eugene, OR TBA
Thu, Jun 22 -
 Sat, Jun 24
Track & Field (M) U.S.A Junior National Championships at Sacramento, CA TBA
Thu, Jun 22 -
 Sun, Jun 25
Track & Field (M) U.S.A. National Championships at Sacramento, CA TBA
Thu, Jun 22 -
 Sat, Jun 24
Track & Field (W) U.S.A. Junior National Championships at Sacramento, CA TBA
Thu, Jun 22 -
 Sun, Jun 25
Track & Field (W) U.S.A. National Championships at Sacramento, CA TBA
* Conference Games

stop