spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Sep 2,2016 3:50 PM (ET) Field Hockey Lafayette vs Monmouth -
Sun Sep 4,2016 11:50 AM (ET) Field Hockey Georgetown vs Monmouth -
Sun Sep 4,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Soccer (M) Colgate vs Monmouth -
Wed Sep 14,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Soccer (M) Columbia vs Monmouth -
Fri Sep 16,2016 2:50 PM (ET) Field Hockey Saint Joseph's vs Monmouth -
Sat Sep 17,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Monmouth vs Marist -
Sat Sep 24,2016 11:45 AM (ET) Women's Soccer Monmouth vs Manhattan -
Sat Sep 24,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Football Charleston Southern vs Monmouth -
Sun Sep 25,2016 12:50 PM (ET) Field Hockey Bucknell vs Monmouth -
Tue Sep 27,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Soccer (M) Manhattan vs Monmouth -
Sat Oct 1,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Football Fordham vs Monmouth -
Sun Oct 2,2016 12:50 PM (ET) Field Hockey Cornell vs Monmouth -
Wed Oct 5,2016 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Monmouth vs Rider -
Wed Oct 5,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Soccer (M) Rider vs Monmouth -
Fri Oct 7,2016 3:50 PM (ET) Field Hockey Siena vs Monmouth -
Sun Oct 16,2016 11:45 AM (ET) Field Hockey Monmouth vs Rider -
Wed Oct 19,2016 12:00 AM (ET) Soccer (M) Fairfield vs Monmouth -
Wed Oct 19,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Monmouth vs Fairfield -
Fri Oct 21,2016 3:50 PM (ET) Field Hockey Bryant vs Monmouth -
Sat Oct 22,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Soccer (M) Canisius vs Monmouth -
Sun Oct 23,2016 12:50 PM (ET) Field Hockey Fairfield vs Monmouth -
Sat Oct 29,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Football Kennesaw State vs Monmouth -
Sat Oct 29,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Soccer (M) Marist vs Monmouth -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
stop