MUFH1
MUFH3
Uploaded Ad
MUFH4
Shop Top Promo Ad
FIELD HOCKEY
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Apr 16,2014 2:50 PM (ET) Baseball Fairleigh Dickinson vs Monmouth -
Wed Apr 16,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse (W) Iona vs Monmouth -
Fri Apr 18,2014 11:00 AM (ET) Baseball Monmouth vs Fairfield -
Sat Apr 19,2014 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Monmouth vs Fairfield -
Sat Apr 19,2014 12:50 PM (ET) Lacrosse (M) Marist vs Monmouth -
Sat Apr 19,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Softball Saint Peter's vs Monmouth -
Sat Apr 19,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Softball Saint Peter's vs Monmouth -
Sat Apr 19,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Monmouth vs Fairfield -
Wed Apr 23,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Lacrosse (W) Fairfield vs Monmouth -
Wed Apr 23,2014 3:30 PM (ET) Softball Penn vs Monmouth -
Fri Apr 25,2014 2:50 PM (ET) Baseball Temple vs Monmouth -
Sat Apr 26,2014 12:50 PM (ET) Lacrosse (M) Detroit Mercy vs Monmouth -
Sat Apr 26,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Monmouth vs Marist -
Wed Apr 30,2014 2:50 PM (ET) Baseball Rutgers vs Monmouth -
Sat May 3,2014 11:50 AM (ET) Baseball Rider vs Monmouth -
Sat May 3,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Softball Rider vs Monmouth -
Sat May 3,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Rider vs Monmouth -
Sat May 3,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Softball Rider vs Monmouth -
Sun May 4,2014 11:50 AM (ET) Baseball Rider vs Monmouth -
Sun May 4,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Softball Manhattan vs Monmouth -
Sun May 4,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Softball Manhattan vs Monmouth -
Sat May 10,2014 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Iona vs Monmouth -
Sat May 10,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Iona vs Monmouth -
Sun May 11,2014 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Iona vs Monmouth -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.