Football
Football
Summer Camp Banner
Ocean Place Top Banner
FOOTBALL

2013 SPRING FOOTBALL DATES ANNOUNCED

Updated: March 19, 2013 - 1:58 p.m. (ET)
Monmouth Sports Information
West Long Branch, N.J.-  The Monmouth University football program, led by head coach Kevin Callahan, released its spring practice schedule today.  

Spring practice will start on Tuesday, March 26th at 7:15 a.m. The Hawks will practice 13 other times before taking part in the annual Blue/White Spring Game on April 27st at 12:00 p.m. on Kessler Field. Another full pad scrimmage scheduled for April 20th at 10:00 a.m. Practices and scrimmages are open, however members of the media should contact the MU Office of Athletic Communications if they plan on attending.

Day
Date Time (Type of Practice)
Tues. March 26
7:15 AM (H)
Thurs. March 28
7:15 AM (H)
Fri. March 29
7:15 AM (H)
Tues. April 2
7:15 AM (SP)
Thurs. April 4 7:15 AM (F)
Sat. April 6
10:00 AM (F)
Tues. April 9
7:15 AM (F)
Thurs. April 11 7:15 AM (SP)
Sat. April 13
1 PM (F)
Tues. April 16
7:15 AM (F)
Thurs. April 18
7:15 AM (SP)
Sat. April 20
10 AM (Scrimmage)

Tues.

 April 23

7:15 AM (F) 

Thurs. April 25 7:15 AM (SP)
Sat. April 27 12 PM (Annual Blue/White Spring Game)
     
H = Helmets Only SP = Helmets/Shoulder Pads 
F= Full Pads

                                          
*All times and dates are subject to change

** Members of the media must call ahead to schedule interviews.

Back to Football > Main
facebook Send this article to a friend Print RSS
advertisement
Up Next on Hawk Vision
coach
aotw
Kevin Callahan
21st Season

The only head coach in the history of football at Monmouth, Kevin Callahan has developed a winning tradition in West...

World Subaru
Stadium Project
Northwestern Mutual
WRAT
First Atlantic Credit
Andrus PT
Sheraton Logo
Ocean Place
Uploaded Ad
Monmouth Medical Center
McLoones for basketball pages
Sonic
Doubletree Hilton
Surf Taco
Holiday Inn Express West Long Branch
Staybridge Suites
Bathfitter
APP 2010
Big South small rectangle
Coke Zero